WE SPEAK YOUR LANGUAGE

Our story

We’re a cracking team of hoteliers, designers, and engineers. Whether you run a 100-room hotel or have a single guest apartment, we speak your language. We’ll help you escape costly brokers, so you can maximise earnings and build direct relationships with guests. If you have a website and need a sales and management system, our BOUK PMS is perfect for you. If you need a website, we’ll design you one that delivers. Here are some past works.
Revenue-management workshops are also available.

Since 2010, we’ve helped 1,500 EU clients. Contact Us and Let’s talk!

 
We care

Our values

The main thing – we are people with a hotel background and we know how the daily work of the hotel looks like. We are hoteliers. For us, the booking engine and website are tools to increase hotel sales.

  • Reliability
  • Caring
  • Sustainability
  • Flexibility
  • Presence
  • Rather more than less
  • Development and continuous renewal

ED for hotels team is hoteliers, having strong business experience in hospitality, internet Sales and Marketing, E-commerce, Revenue Management and Distribution, IT and web development.

We know what hotels need

Our people

Kairi Lipstok

Website Developments / Sales
Board member / Partner

+372 503 8099
kairi@edhotels.com

ET/EN

Helina Viik

Marketing
Partner

+372 503 1965
helina@edhotels.com

ET/EN/FI/RU

Martin Orav

Finance / IT
Partner / Board Member

+372 514 3641
martin@edhotels.com

ET/EN/FI

Inga Kinnas

BOUK PMS / Sales
Partner / Board member

+372 5344 2554
inga@edhotels.com

ET/EN/FI

Kätlin Tõusme

BOUK PMS / Websites

+372 515 1903
katlin@edhotels.com

ET/EN

Daisi Haldre

BOUK PMS / Websites

+372 5635 7713
daisi@edhotels.com

ET/EN

Keidi Kruusandi

System Administrator

info@edhotels.com

Daniel Vasser

Developer

info@edhotels.com

Laura Herma

Developer

info@edhotels.com

Want to contact us?

Edhotels OÜ
Kloostri tee 6, Tallinn, Estonia 11911
sales@edhotels.com
support@edhotels.com
Reg.no 11994328
VAT No: EE101397159