Meeskond | ED for hotels Kontaktid | Hotelli broneerimismootor, veebilehed
WE SPEAK YOUR LANGUAGE

Our story

We’re a cracking team of hoteliers, designers, and engineers. Whether you run a 100-room hotel or have a single guest apartment, we speak your language. We’ll help you escape costly brokers and aggregators, so you can maximise earnings and build direct relationships with guests. If you have a website, but a poor reservation experience, we’ll fix that with our booking engine. If you need a website, we’ll build you one that delivers. Here are some past works. Revenue-management workshops are also available.

Since 2010, we’ve helped 1,500 EU clients. Let’s talk!

We care

Our values

The main thing – we are people with a hotel background and we know how the daily work of the hotel looks like. We are hoteliers. For us, the booking engine and website are tools to increase hotel sales.

  • Reliability
  • Caring, we care about our customer
  • Sustainability
  • Our technology, flexibility in the development process
  • Quick support, always on contact
  • We do not bill for every small thing

ED for hotels team is hoteliers, having strong business experience in hospitality, internet Sales and Marketing, E-commerce, Revenue Management and distribution, IT and web development.

We know what hotels need

Our people

Kairi Lipstok

Website Developments / Sale
Board member

+372 503 8099
kairi@edhotels.com

ET/EN

Helina Viik

Partnership relationships
Board member

+372 503 1965
helina@edhotels.com

ET/EN/FI/RU

Martin Orav

IT
Board member

+372 514 3641
martin@edhotels.com

ET/EN/FI

Inga Kinnas

ED BOOKING

+372 5344 2554
inga@edhotels.com

ET/EN/FI

Kätlin Tõusme

ED BOOKING

+372 515 1903
katlin@edhotels.com

ET/EN

Maria Andrekson

ED BOOKING / Websites

+372 5198 1260
maria@edhotels.com

ET/EN/RU

Aleksandra Žmaka

Websites

+372 5567 8616
aleksandra@edhotels.com

ET/EN/RU

Kairi Stokgolm

Revenue management

+372 527 0542
kairi.stokgolm@edhotels.com

ET/EN

Keidi Kruusandi

System Administrator

info@edhotels.com

Mikk Mario Mõistlik

Senior Developer

info@edhotels.com

Daniel Vasser

Developer

info@edhotels.com

Laura Herma

Developer

info@edhotels.com

Risto Laineste

Web Designer

info@edhotels.com

Want to contact us?

Edhotels OÜ
Kloostri tee 6, Tallinn, Estonia 11911
sales@edhotels.com
support@edhotels.com
Reg.no 11994328
VAT No: EE101397159

 

This website uses cookies. If you’re comfortable with this, just continue using the site as normal.Read more ACCEPT